
Counterfeit Cash Factory
ROI calculator
Every figure below is editable. The numbers update as you change them, and nothing is sent anywhere.
- Net / real hour
- $44,995
- Net / active hour
- $344,960
- Total investment
- $2,576,000
- Payback (real hours)
- 57.3 h
Net per real hour is what the business earns while you do something else. Net per active hour counts only the minutes you must be present โ resupply runs and the sale. The first answers whether to own it; the second answers whether to grind it.
Upgrades
| Upgrades | Cost | Break-even |
|---|---|---|
| $940,000 | 81 h | |
| $247,000 | 12 h | |
| $544,000 | Never |
Real hours of ownership before this upgrade has paid for itself, computed by re-running the same model with it switched off.
How the figure is derived
- Units per cycle
- 10
- Value per unit
- $23,624
- Resupplies per cycle
- 5
- Gross per cycle
- $236,240
- Supplies per cycle
- $150,000
- Fees per cycle
- $0
- Net per cycle
- $86,240
- Cycle (real minutes)
- 115 min
- Player minutes
- 15 min
- Idle break-even
- โ
Hours registered and idle before the daily fee wipes out one full sale.
Figures used
| Figures used | Price | Confidence | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock capacity (units) | Disputed | first-party compilation; GTA Wiki does not publish this figure | |
| Units per resupply | Disputed | first-party compilation; GTA Wiki does not publish this figure | |
| Cost of one resupply | Disputed | first-party compilation; GTA Wiki does not publish this figure | |
| Minutes to steal a resupply | Disputed | first-party compilation; GTA Wiki does not publish this figure | |
| Minutes to make one unit | Disputed | first-party compilation; GTA Wiki does not publish this figure | |
| Unit value, local buyer | Disputed | first-party compilation; GTA Wiki does not publish this figure | |
| Unit value, far route | Disputed | first-party compilation; GTA Wiki does not publish this figure | |
| Sale mission (minutes) | Disputed | first-party compilation; GTA Wiki does not publish this figure | |
| Daily fee | Disputed | first-party compilation; GTA Wiki does not publish this figure |
Wiki-stated means the linked GTA Wiki page publishes that number outright. Community and disputed figures are our own compilation โ the wiki does not publish them. Override any of them.
The figures above are computed on the server, so they are correct without JavaScript. Editing them needs it.
Put this calculator on your site
Copy and paste this snippet. Free, no attribution required beyond the link.
<iframe src="https://outlawdb.com/en/embed/gta-5/properties/counterfeit-cash-factory" width="100%" height="900" frameborder="0" loading="lazy" title="Counterfeit Cash Factory โ ROI calculator"></iframe>
<p><a href="https://outlawdb.com/en/gta-5/properties/counterfeit-cash-factory">Counterfeit Cash Factory profit calculator by outlawdb</a></p>Locations
4| Location | Price | Total investment | Payback (real hours) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grand Senora DesertBlaine County | Not stated | โ | โ |
| Paleto BayBlaine County | Not stated | โ | โ |
| Cypress FlatsLos Santos | Not stated | โ | โ |
| Vespucci CanalsLos Santos | Not stated | โ | โ |
Price range: $845,000 โ $1,605,000
Caveats
- Wiki price range only ($845,000 to $1,605,000, four locations). All economics are community estimates, marked disputed.
Checked in Agents of Sabotage era (checked 2026-08-26)
About this business
- Locations
- Grand Senora Desert, Paleto Bay, Cypress Flats, Vespucci Canals
- Premises
- 4
Prices and story-mode weekly income from GTA Wiki, CC BY-SA. GTA Online income figures are our own compilation and are labelled as such. Not affiliated with Rockstar Games.
Last verified September 14, 2026
